taketv.net
  • taketv @ youtube
  • taketv @ facebook
  • taketv @ twitter
LIVESTREAMS
  • 01.11. 18:00 Uhr
    SC2 - WCS Globals Ro16
  • 02.11. 14:00 Uhr
    SC2 - Go4Sc2
  • 27.11. 12:00 Uhr
    DreamHack Open -…
USER STREAMS
CUPS
OVERVIEWJOIN CUPREPLAYSFAQIRC SUPPORT

CUP DETAILS


GRIDPLAYERSRULESMATCHES

CUP DETAILS

Status: Abgeschlossen
Matchup:1on1
Signin:13:40 23.05.2012
Checkin:21:30 25.05.2012
Start:22:45 25.05.2012
Signin:102
Checkin:80

HOMESTORYCUP V QUALIFIER NORTH AMERICA

This is the first Qualifier for the North American Starcraft 2 Players.
The first place will get a full paid trip to the HomeStoryCup V

This qualifier is for the american region only.
To participate, you need to live somewhere in North or South America


Checkin at: 21:30 CEST 15:30 EDT 13:30 PDT
Bracket Start: 22:15 CEST 16:15 EDT 14:15 PDT

For Support join: #taketv.gaming on Quakenet or TaKeTVHSC for Ingame Support.

We will play Bo1 until Round of 16, after that, we will play Bo3. The grand finals will be played in Bo5


You need to create an account or log in to comment.